Call Us Today! (631) 332-3035

Proudly serving Patchogue, NY and the surrounding area since 2012

Proudly serving Patchogue, NY and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/16/2016 | Author: Dave B.

Comments: When Vinny says he will be there, HE IS THERE!!!!! When Vinny does a job, and he has done work for me for two years, he does it to perfection. When Vinny gives a quote, THAT IS THE DEAL!!!!! Vinny = EXCELLENCE in every way.., pricing, service, reliability...

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: An incredible experience with Vinny and New York HVAC! We could not be happier with our new central air installation; we're extremely motivated homeowners that take our time researching & understanding the process; we take no investment lightly, and we make sure to have 100% confidence in the people we're working with before making a commitment. We met with several other installers that were highly reviewed, but none met the skill-level of Vinny and his team. One huge takeaway from our countless hours of research (which brand? what type?) -- it's far more important WHO your installer is... there really is a huge difference between doing this with an average company, and doing this with top-level experts that have decades of experience. If it's not installed properly, or if it's not the correct size for your home (whether too big or too small)... it won't matter what brand you're using. The workmanship and attention to detail was top-notch; everything was done quickly & efficiently by a huge team; everyone specializing in one particular area. Nothing was a "hack" - everything planned out well in advance. You could tell this team has done A LOT of work together. Others wanted to do this job with 1/4 of the people, and at twice the amount of time! Pricing was also very competitive. After talking to Vinny a few times you'll start to see that he's flat-out a good person; that's something you can't put a price on... if you're looking for the magic 3: quality, fair price, and speed... you cannot find better than NY HVAC. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Scott R.

Comments: vinny did a great job will use him again this review is late he did the job a few months ago and he stands behind his work

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Vinny was very knowledgeable of what was wrong with our central A/C unit. This was not an install, but a repair. Unit is working just fine now. I would recommend him and plan on using him for any future work on our central air units. We plan on having him back to fix our attic fan.

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Steve K.

Comments: They are the real deal......

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: George M.

Comments: I have used Vinnie many times over the last few years and he has never disappointed me. I would and have recommended him in the past and certainly would in the future!!!

Review Date: 07/24/2014 | Author: Raja K.

Comments: Vinnie was extremely professional and courteous. He was very patient and helpful when explaining everything to my wife and I. The craftsmanship was excellent. The cut outs were very clean, there was no dust or debris left behind from the Central Air installation. The vents were placed inconspicuously and do not stand out. He made sure to choose vents that would complement the home and did not look cheap. Price was very reasonable and fairly competitive. The electrician that he hired was a true professional. The job was complete in a very timely manner and he adjusted for last minute changes.

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: Dennis C.

Comments: Arrived early, worked the day, delt with my questions and concerns. Quite professional. Thinking of using them on another job.

Review Date: 01/06/2014 | Author: Phil F.

Comments: I was having issues with my boiler in the middle of the night and I decided to call New York HVAC at 2:30am thinking I would receive voicemail, I mistakenly thought wrong..... Vinny picked up phone and gladly discussed my furnace issues and in return, set up an appointment at 8am that same morning. Once he arrived he was able fix my boiler within an hr. Vinny is very knowledgable and was great pleasure to deal with. I certainly recommend his services without question!! I intend on retaining him once again for other HVAC projects I have in the near future.

Review Date: 12/19/2013 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: Had a good feeling from the first phone call with Vinny, then thru the estimate our confidence in him grew. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family. Great technical knowledge, attention to detail and fantastic customer service skills, my wife and I are extremely happy with the whole job. Thanks Vinny, Rob and Young Vinny

Review Date: 09/09/2013 | Author: Jerry Q.

Comments: Fair honest clean on time

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: Suzanne D.

Comments: Very trustworthy, very professional & knowledgable. Just a nice guy too! Def would recommend!

Review Date: 06/16/2013 | Author: Parker D.

Comments: Excellent to work with

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: Greg E.

Comments: Vinny did a nice job installing central AC and a new water tank at our beach house. He's a good guy and did good work. He also made our Memorial Day deadline. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/15/2013 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: Vinny was extremely professional and efficient. He installed 6 central air units and 2 condensers in 2 days. Other company's wanted a week to complete the job. Vinny gave us the best price and the value of installation was impeccable. Choose Vinny for central AC !!!

Review Date: 05/08/2013 | Author: Azi A.

Comments: i am very happy with him, he has alot of experince in plumbing,

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: Advanced energy S.

Comments: We've always been very satisfied with his work.